About Me

Where do I begin?  I am a Stay At Home Mom of 4 beautiful children.  My son Austin is 11, my daughter Jaidan is 8, soon to be 9, my son Riley is 2, and my daughter Aislinn is 2 months old.  I'm from Arizona, but I currently live in California.  I have lived all over tho, I was an Army brat who then wound up serving in the Navy for 7 years. I was born in Sierra Vista, AZ, I lived half my life there, my mom is still there, and that's where my best friend lives, so I go back often for a visit.  I've lived in 3 different places in Germany, England, Great Lakes IL, Groton CT, San Diego CA, Everett WA, and Surprise AZ.  Now I'm in Beaumont CA because of my husband's work.

My husband is from Jasper Tennessee, an itty bitty town outside of Chattanooga.  We met online playing Everquest, an online role playing game, also called an MMORPG.  Yes we are geeks and proud of it.  We've been married 3 years now, our anniversary is 10/13/07.  He is my Anam Cara, my soulmate.  I am so glad we found each other, he truly completes me.  He is my best friend, and I am so blessed to have found him.

I am currently in and out of school.  Since I recently had a baby I am on a small break as I adjust to being a mom of 4.  I am working on a degree in Marine Biology, my goal is to get my Master's Degree.  I also plan on minoring in Photography.  My first goal tho is to get an associates, and then a bachelor's degree in General Biology.  Then I will work on my minor in Photography and my Master's in Marine Biology.  I've wanted to be a Marine Biologist since middle school.  Once my youngest is in preschool I plan on going to school full time.

 I am also an Independent PartyLite Consultant.  You can view my website at www.candledamsel.com I've included a badge for my PartyLite facebook page on here, and I have a tab that I will post on going deals and specials on for you to see.

I like to read, make bead jewelry, dance, listen to music, spin glowsticks, take pictures, and do things with my kids.

I guess that's about it for now 8)